Spielzeiteröffnung 11.09. Akteursliste

Die Akteure der Spielzeiteröffnung am 11.09.2020:

Spielstätten / Theatergruppen

  • Märchenteppich – maerchenteppich.de
  • Freie Spielstätte – freispielstaette.de
  • Volksbühne am Kaulenberg – volksbuehnehalle.de
  • Literaturhaus – literaturhaus-halle.de
  • Kiebitzensteiner – kiebitzensteiner.de
  • Passage 13 – passage13.de
  • Kunstverein Talstraße – kunstverein-talstrasse.de
  • THEATERGRUPPEN:
  • Schaustelle – schaustelle-halle.de
  • Aggregate – theater-aggregate.de
  • Hörspiel auf Verlangen – hoerspielaufverlangen.de
  • Apron – apron.de
  • Jonas Schütte – jonsch.net
  • Varomodi – varomodi.de
  • Kulturreederei – kulturreederei.de

Junge Kultur

  • Tanzrausch Musicalschule – tanzrausch-halle.de
  • Niedlich und Groß – niedlichundgross.de
  • Spielmitte – spielmitte.de
  • stabile Seitenlage – spielzeit-halle.de
  • Tanzbetrieb – tanzbetrieb-halle.de
  • Tanzrausch – tanzrausch-halle.de
  • Bella Soso – bellasoso.org

Bewegte Kunst / Tanz

  • Crossart Tanzkunst – crossart-tanzkunst.de
  • Tanzbetrieb – tanzbetrieb-halle.de
  • Tohuwabohu – tohuwabohu-halle.com
  • Tanztheater Ellah – tanztheaterellah.de

Figuren/Puppen

  • Julia Raab – derschwarzehund.juliaraab.de
  • Katharina Kraft – katharinakraft.com
  • Märchenteppich – sebastianguenther.net
  • Jacob Simon – jacob-simon.de

Musik

  • Dafish – soundcloud.com/user-9990778174?ref=clipboard
  • Hannes Bungenberg – fb.com/hannesbungenberg
  • Kay Dubberke – fb.com/musikkaydubberke
  • Scotti Music – scotti-music.de
  • Aberlours – aberlours.de
  • Thomas Wittenbecher – salonpernot.de
  • Christian Sorge – fb.com/christian.sorge.927
  • Paul Bartsch – zirkustiger.de
  • Tomy Suil – tonysuil.bandcamp.com